Heritage Association Board

Board of Directors

The Heritage Association of Antigonish is managed by a  Board of Directors.  This Board of Directors is elected annually at the AGM of the Heritage Association of Antigonish.

The current directors are as follows:

  • Neil MacIsaac, Chair
  • Bart Sears, Secretary
  • John Dickie, Treasurer
  • Angus MacGillivray
  • Paula Paul
  • Fraser Dunn
  • Douglas MacLellan

Each year in accordance with the By-laws, the Board of Directors shall elect from their number the Executive of the Board.  The current Executive are as follows:

  • Chair – Neil MacIsaac
  • Secretary  – Bart Sears
  • Treasurer – John Dickie

The Heritage Association of Antigonish has the following standing committees:

  • Finance
  • Membership
  • Projects
  • Programs / Events